The following learners received scholarships: Theresa Green, Western Michigan University; Justin Hall, University of Waterloo; Melissa Higdon, George Washington University; Judith Keagy, University of Arizona; Leesa Lin, Harvard School of Community Health; Elise Papke, University of Illinois at Chicago College of Public Health; Michael Preston, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences; Vamsi Vasireddy, University of Illinois at Chicago; Nengliang Yao, Penn Condition University; and Ying Zhang, Georgetown University.Statistical Analysis For the dose-escalation cohorts, the dose levels were chosen after review of all available emerging basic safety and pharmacokinetic data. For the secondary safety and efficacy end points, data from sufferers in the dose-escalation and dose-expansion cohorts were pooled. Security data are summarized for all sufferers who received at least one dosage of AZD9291. Efficacy data are summarized for all individuals and for sufferers in growth cohorts whose EGFR T790M status was known on the basis of central testing. Because of this analysis, the populace that may be evaluated for response included all sufferers who received at least one dose of AZD9291 and who experienced a baseline RECIST evaluation and at least two postbaseline RECIST assessments or any patient who withdrew or passed away prior to the second RECIST evaluation.